I’m Not Lazy…

…I’ve just been frantically working away on my Christmas projects!

Another Scarf

Not sure what I’m doing with this one yet, but I liked these pictures of Abram modeling it. And by modeling I mean “taking-off-and-throwing-on-the-floor.”

The Advent Calendar

This project has turned out to be much more labor intensive than I ever imagined. Still not done, but I let Abram eat the candies out of the pockets anyway. I often catch him rooting around in it when he thinks I’m not looking.

The Stockings

A project I started last year, and only Abram’s was finished. Luke’s is 3/4 done, and mine is… well the fabric is cut for mine.

Leave a Reply

