My Mama’s Apron

“…But the child born on the Sabbath Day is fair and wise and good and gay.”

Happy Birthday, Mamacita! I love you so.

By the way, I used a pattern for this apron (I couldn’t resist; it was an $18.95 pattern on sale for $.99). However, I had to take some liberties because I just didn’t like the unlined skirt or the gathered pockets, and I just have to topstitch everything… the list goes on. In other words, I used the pattern to cut out the pieces, but failed to follow the directions to sew them together. It’s just my nature.

Leave a Reply

