Five Down, Three to Go

After much procrastination and a local shortage of plastic 1/4-inch boning, nursing cover number five is complete at last. Congratulations to my friend and mother-of-four, Ashley, on the arrival of her first baby boy!

Three more covers to go, though those mamas aren’t due until February and April, so that gives me some time to finish this mobile for my friend due next month. I suppose if any of my other friends turn up pregnant, I’ll have to up the number. Then it’ll be a nursing cover factory around here. Not that I’m complaining. (Really, I’m not!)

Gosh, I should really put together a nursing cover tutorial.

One thought on “Five Down, Three to Go

  1. We’ve had so many friends/relatives having babies, too. I counted at one point, and from the time Bea was born to next May there is something like 25 new babies we know! Crazy.

Leave a Reply

